Kontaktuppgifter

VD/Försäljning
Erik Sandahl
erik@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615010
Order/planering
Stefan Fondelius
mailto:stefan@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615015
Inköp
Sven-Åke Johansson
sven-ake@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615013
Konstruktion
Olliver Axelsson
olliver@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615011
Logistik
Martin Samuelsson
martin@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615012
Ekonomi
Johanna Malmborg
ekonomi@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-10200
Konstruktion
Linus Lundqvist
mailto:linus@vaggerydsmaskin.se
0393-615016

  


Besöksadress
Krokvägen 1
567 32 Vaggeryd

Postadress
Krokvägen 1
567 32 Vaggeryd

Telefon
0393-102 00

E-post
info@vaggerydsmaskin.se


Skicka meddelande